Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 11 days,16 hours,3 minutes,89%
Sunrise: 6:51am
Sunset: 5:51pm
Daylight: 11:00
Moonrise: 3:14pm (21-Feb-2024)
Moonset: 5:42am (21-Feb-2024)
Waxing Gibbous
89% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 16-Feb-2024 9:02am CST
February 16 2024 15:02 UTC
Sat, 24-Feb-2024 6:31am CST
February 24 2024 12:31 UTC
Sun, 03-Mar-2024 9:24am CST
March 3 2024 15:24 UTC
Sun, 10-Mar-2024 4:01am CDT
March 10 2024 09:01 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 19-Mar-2024 10:07pm CDT
March 20 2024 03:07 UTC
Thu, 20-Jun-2024 3:52pm CDT
June 20 2024 20:52 UTC
Sun, 22-Sep-2024 7:44am CDT
September 22 2024 12:44 UTC
Sat, 21-Dec-2024 3:21am CST
December 21 2024 09:21 UTC